Newspapers:

The Advocate, Daily Release
Bureau Chief, Bob Anderson banderson@theadvocate.com
Special Interest Reporter, Faimon Roberts froberts@theadvocate.com
Phone: 225-336-6996

theadvocate.com

Amite Tangi Digest - Weekly Release
Mark Mathes
mark.mathes@tangilena.com
985-748-7156

www.amitetoday.com

Hammond Daily Star - Daily Release
Lil Marando - Executive Editor
editor@hammondstar.com
Photos and captions: photos@hammondstar.com
985-254-7820

www.hammondstar.com

Kentwood News Ledger - Weekly Release
Cathy Chapman
editor.newsledger@tangilena.com
985-229-8607

Livingston Parish News
Mike Dowty
editor@livingstonparishnews.com
225-567-9721

www.livingstonparishnews.com

Ponchatoula Times - Weekly Release
Bryan McMahon
editor@ponchatoula.com
985-386-2877

www.ponchatoula.com/ptimes/


Magazines:

Inside Northside Magazine - Monthly Release
Karen Gibbs
karen@insidenorthside.com
985-626-9684
985-674-7721 (F)

www.insidenorthside.com

Tangi Lifestyles Magazine - Monthly Release
Pattie Tregle - Editor
patti@tangilifestyles.com
985.345-2091

www.treglemarketing.com/tangi-lifestyles

Northshore Conifer Magazine - Monthly Release
Denis Bechac
press@northshoreconifer.com
985-626-8500

www.northshoreconifer.com

 

Television:

Action News
news@actionnews17.com
985-878-3808

www.actionnews17.com

WSTY Channel 23 - Hammond-Local Broadcast
questions@wstytv.com
985-902-8888

FPTV Channel 17 - Hammond -Local Broadcast
Butch Lee
vividpro@charter.net
225.567.9444

Southeastern Channel 18- Local Broadcast
Rick Settoon - General Manager
sechannel@selu.edu
985.549.2418

www.selu.edu/thesoutheasternchannel/


Radio:

WFPR 1400 AM
sales@kajun107.com
985-345-0060

www.kajun107.com

Tangi 96.5 FM
sales@kajun107.com
985-345-0060

www.kajun107.com

Kajun 107.1 FM
sales@kajun107.com
985-345-0060

www.kajun107.com

KSLU 90.0 FM
KSLU@ selu.edu
985-549-2330

www.selu.edu/kslu/

WABL 1570AM/97.3FM
Wablradio@gmail.com
985-748-8385

www.wablradio.com/


 

Video Production:

Vivid Video Production
Butch Lee
vividpro@charter.net (225) 567.9944
Commercials, programs, sporting events, seminars, infomercials, FPTV